Skip to content ↓
Frewen College

Frewen College

Term Dates

TERM DATES  2020/2021

 

Spring Term 2020

(Monday 6th January 2020 (INSET))

Pupils Return: Tuesday 7th January (Boarders return 7pm Monday 6th January)

Exeat: Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (Boarders return 7pm Sunday 23rd February)

Exeat: Saturday 14th - Sunday 15th March

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

(Monday 20th April (INSET))

Pupils Return: Tuesday 21st April (Boarders return 7pm Monday 20th April)

Exeat: Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday) - Sunday 10th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Exeat: Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th June

Pupils Leave: Thursday 2nd July

(Friday 3rd July (INSET))

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins:              Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September (INSET)

Pupils Return:              Monday 7th September (Boarders return Sunday 6th September)

Exeat:                      Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th September

Half Term:                 Monday 19th - Friday 30th October (Boarders return Sunday 1st November)

Exeat:                      Saturday 21st – Sunday 22nd November

Term Ends:                Friday 11th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins:              Monday 4th January (INSET)

Pupils Return:              Tuesday 5th January (Boarders return  Monday 4th January)

Exeat:                      Saturday 23rd & - Sunday 24th January

Half Term:                 Monday 15th – Friday 19th February (Boarders return Sunday 21st February)

Exeat:                      Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th March

Term Ends:                Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins:              Monday 19th April (INSET)

Pupils Return:              Tuesday 20th April  (Boarders return from 7.00pm Monday 19th April)

Exeat:                      Saturday 1st Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term:                 Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (Boarders return Sunday 6th June)

Exeat:                      Saturday 19th - Sunday 20th June

Pupils Leave:              Tuesday 6th July

Term Ends:                Wednesday 7th July (INSET)

 

  • British Dyslexia Association (BDA)
  • Crested
  • Independent Schools Association
  • The Good Schools Guide
  • Elklan's 'Communication Friendly Schools
  • Boarding Schools Association