Skip to content ↓
Frewen College

Frewen College

Term Dates

frewne College term dates

                                         

Summer Term 2022

                                          Term Begins:                 Tuesday 19th April (INSET)

                                          Pupils Return:               Wednesday 20th April                            

                                           Exeat:                                Saturday 30th April – Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday)

                                           Half Term:                      Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June                       

                                           Pupils Leave:               Wednesday 6th July

                                           Term Ends:                    Thursday 7th July (INSET)

 

Autumn Term 2022

                                            Pupils Return:            Monday 5th September

                                                                      (Boarders return from 7.00pm Sunday 4th September)

                                             Sixth Form Return: Tuesday 6th September

                                                                        (Sixth Form Boarders return from 7.00pm Monday 5th September)

                                              Half Term:                   Monday 17th - Friday 28th October

                                                                         (Boarders return from 7.00pm Sunday 30th October)

                                              Term Ends:                 Friday 9th December

Spring Term 2023

                                               Pupils Return:         Wednesday 4th January

                                                                           (Boarders return from 7.00pm Tuesday 3rd January)

                                                Half Term:                 Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

                                                                           (Boarders return from 7.00pm Sunday 19th February)

                                                Term Ends:                Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

                                                 Pupils Return:        Tuesday 18th April

                                                                            (Boarders return from 7.00pm Monday 17th April)

                                                 Exeat:                           Saturday 29th April – Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)

                                                                             (All boarders to go home or to guardians)

                                                 Half Term:                  Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

                                                                             (Boarders return from 7.00pm Sunday 4th June)

                                                  Pupils Leave:          Wednesday 5th July

 

                             

  • British Dyslexia Association (BDA)
  • Crested
  • The Good Schools Guide
  • Boarding Schools Association
  • Elklan's 'Communication Friendly Schools
  • Independent Schools Association